Learning is a spontaneous process, undoubtedly a healthy one. It is an ongoing process that starts from the mother’s womb and ends at the grave. But, the formal learning that happens in the academia, is a vital phase in a man’s endeavor towards the acquisition of knowledge. The academia, undoubtedly opens up new frontiers and challenger to be achieved, before a learner.

But the real learning is something that is beautiful and that, which cannot be just confined to the classroom space. Learning, or to be more exquisite, the process of gaining knowledge may also happen through the experiences of the day to day happenings. Despite of this fact, classroom teaching is vital and crucial for every individual, as it helps to extricate conceptual and categorical learning and also prepares the learner to face life.

The whole gamut of learning shrinks into the small classroom space of the academia where just teaching doesn’t happen, but SHARING of great ideas from the teacher to the student and also sometimes
vice-versa happens.

Therefore, a huge amount of positivity is visible around the college campus which instills the students not
to just score marks but learn the true values of life and be a warmer lifelong.

So, as the principle of such an illustrious institution:


Dr.(Mrs) Deepa Nag



Sl. no Name From To
1 Dr.(Mrs)Deepa Nag 01.11.2021 Continuing…
1 Dr. Debashis Pradhan 01.07.2020 30.10.2021
2 Dr. Debasis Acharya 01.10.2016 30.06.2020
2 Dr. Jayanta Kumar Das 01.02.2016 30.09.2016
3 Mrs. Meerabala Mohapatra 30.04.2015 31.01.2016
4 Dr.(Mrs)Naliniprava Das 01.10.2014 30.04.2015
5 Dr. Debashis Pradhan 01.02.2012 30.09.2014
6 Dr.Asutosh Debata 01.07.2009 31.01.2012
7 Dr.Girish Ch. Mishra 01.01.2007 30.06.2009
8 Mr. Pratap K. Mohanty 01.10.2003 31.12.2006
9 Mr. R. Sahoo 01.11.2000 30.09.2003
10 Mr.G.C. Pattnaik 01.06.1987 31.10.2000
11 Mr. J.C. Roy 01.11.1986 31.05.1987
12 Mr. N.B. Banerjee 01.04.1982 31.10.1986
13 Mr. K.N. Ghosal 31.08.1971 31.03.1982
14 Mr. S.M. Das 02.08.1962 30.08.1971
15 Rev. E.C. Baxter 01.07.1961 01.02.1962
16 Mr. S.M. Das 01.07.1960 30.06.1961
17 Rev. E.G. Collins 15.07.1958 30.06.1960
18 Rev. E.C. Baxter 15.05.1957 14.07.1958
19 Rev. E.G. Collins 26.11.1952 14.05.1957
20 Rev. H.T. Bamfield 01.10.1947 25.11.1952
21 Rev. W.W. Winfield 13.02.1946 30.09.1947
22 Rev. B.F.W Fellows 15.09.1945 12.02.1946
23 Rev. D.T. Roberts 01.07.1944 14.09.1945