SEMINAR REPORT

The Computer Science Department organized a Seminar on 15.11.2019 at 8.45 a.m in New Block. The Seminar meeting was presided by Er. Sweta Samantaray. After that principal Dr. Debasis Acharya addressed the meeting & shared a few valuable words of wisdom. Then four student of +3 1st Year and six students of +3 2nd Year delivered their seminar on the following topics:

Student Name	Class	Topic
1. Arpan Prakash Sahoo	+3 1st Year	Slime Mould Computing
2. Biswajit Das	+3 1st Year	3D-Password
3. Ritika Prusty	+3 1st Year	Biometric Security System
4. Jeebanmayee Sahoo	+3 1st Year	Cyber Terrorism
5. Swagatika Das	+3 2 nd Year	Touch screen Technology
6. Debasmita Rout	+3 2 nd Year	Digital Signature
7. Sritam Swaraj Swain	+3 2 nd Year	3D-Internet
8. Pariseema Routray	+3 2 nd Year	Raspberry PI
9. Rajib Kumar Nayak	+3 2 nd Year	Sixth Sense Technology
10. Vishal Sharma	+3 2 nd Year	Crypto Currency

Their Presentations were very impressive. After each presentation a query session of 20 minutes was there. Finally the seminar was ended with a vote of thanks given by Mr. Manas Ranjan Aich.

Er. Sweta Samantaray Lecturer in Comp. Sc. & I.T