The Institute has active team acting in the Women’s Grievance Cell. The members are concerned about the protection of every female member in the Institute, may be a student or any female staff. The Cell focuses to promote healthy working environment for all the female staff and students.

The Internal Complaint Committee for Sexual Harassment of Women comprises the following members:

  • Dr (Mrs.) Deepa Nag – Presiding Officer
  • Mrs Munira Salim
  • Dr Sunil Ranjan Biswal
  • Mr. Amarnath Sahoo
  • Mrs.Rosalin Grace – Member from Social Sector

Minutes of Women Grievance Cell

Article on sexual harassment